Give me some more, Spaghetti Amore!

 

I FINALLY remembered to take a picture of this meal. I set an alarm in my phone and everything. This is one of my favorite casseroles and it is a comfort food for me because I got this recipe from my mom. It is delicious and easy. I hope you enjoy this as much as I do.

Ingredients:
1 lb. ground beef
1/2 cup chopped onion (Once again I always leave out onion)
1 cup shredded cheddar cheese
1 can cream of mushroom soup
1 can tomato soup
1 can water
1 minced garlic clove (or garlic powder)
1/2 lb. spaghetti

Directions:
Brown beef and onion
Add soup, water, garlic- heat
Blend in 1/2 cup of cheese and cooked, drained spaghetti
Pour into 3 quart casserole dish and top with remaining 1/2 cup of cheese
Bake at 350, uncovered for about 30 minutes or until bubbly
Serves 4-6
Can be frozen and reheated

I love this recipe as does my husband and my family and in my nanny experience I have found it to be kid-friendly. I hope you enjoy and let me know if you do 🙂

ImageImage

2 thoughts on “Give me some more, Spaghetti Amore!

Leave a Reply

